Team Members Contact Information

Chad
Chad Tyler
President/Partner
240-436-6432
chad@tylerco.com
brianheadshot2
Brian Duncan
Partner
240-436-6417
brian@tylerco.com
JBeltz4_preview-(002)
Joe Betz
President-RMS
240-436-6438
jbetz@healthmed-realty.com

Kent Gubler
Strategic Accounts
240-436-6416
kent@tylerco.com

Michelle Tyler
Property Manager
240-285-4010
michelle@tylerco.com
DKaye_preview-(002)
David Kaye
Sales & Leasing Associate
240-436-6436
davek@tylerco.com

Tim Shanklin
Sales & Leasing Associate
240-436-6437
tshanklin@tylerco.com
ABorsa2_preview-(002)
Andrew Borsa
Sales & Leasing Associate
240-436-6431
aborsa@tylerco.com
BWarton4_preview-(002)
Brendan Wharton
Property Management
Sales & Leasing
240-436-2960
brendan@tylerco.com
TammieBarth2_preview
Tammie Barth
Administrative
240-436-6439
tbarth@tylerco.com

Robin Stark
Accounting
240-436-6410
robin@tylerco.com

Bob Linkous
Sales & Leasing Associate
rrlinkous@gmail.com

Amy S. Young
Sales & Leasing Associate
240-604-1882
amy@tylerco.com
Natasha Rodgers
Natasha Rodgers
Realtor
240-527-4950
natasha@tylerco.com


Kelli Palmer
Realtor
443-472-0561
kelli@tylerco.com